The Winchester Club - Negative Liberty Album Cover

Negative Liberty (2011)

Full length CD – released by Exile on Mainstream on Feb 25th (Germany)/March 21st 2011 (Europe).

1. Fuck You Buddy
2. The Lonely Robot
3. RD Laing (Little Chemical Straightjackets)
4. The End of History
5. Negative Liberty

The Winchester Club – Negative Liberty [2011] by whirecordings

TWC Britannia Packshot Lo

Britannia Triumphant (2007/8)

Full length CD – originally released 5th November 2007 on WHI Recordings.
ltd. edition Woodpak CD (pictured above) – released by Exile on Mainstream in March 2008.

Track listing:

  1. Britannia Triumphant
  2. Settle Down
  3. but there is no space
  4. Britney sings lullabies to the drowning crew [Demo Version]
  5. song for c-pij [Demo Version]

The Winchester Club – Britannia Triumphant [2008] by whirecordings

How to Order


Nb. The Woodpak CD is now sold out from the label,
but some limited stock is available from

Order from Amazon


MP3’s are available from iTunes and Amazon.


Drown little joys in work and distress

demo – released 2000

  1. Britney sings lullabies to the drowning crew
  2. if by any chance
  3. song for c-pij
  4. theme from minder

The Winchester Club – “Drown Little Joys in Work & Distress” [Demo,2000] by whirecordings